University of Waikato FASS 120-/240-point Master’s Thesis Awards in New Zealand

  • Partial Funding
  • University of Waikato
  • Masters
  • Social Sciences, Arts
  • International Students
  • New Zealand
Join ScholarshipsAds:

Scholarship Description:

University of Waikato FASS 120-/240-point Master’s Thesis Awards in New Zealand is open for International Students . The scholarship allows Masters level programm(s) in the field of Social Sciences, Arts taught at University of Waikato . The deadline of the scholarship is .

Scholarship Description: The University of Waikato is offering the FASS 120- / 240-point Master’s Thesis Awards to the eligible candidates. The program is open for the Australian and International students to pursue a master’s degree program in the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences at Waikato.

Scholarship Provider: Established in 1964, the University of Waikato is a comprehensive university in New Zealand. It stands proudly on the world stage as a provider of future-focused, international education and an active player in global research.

Degree Level: Master’s degree program

Scholarship Benefits: Up to $3,000

Eligible Nationalities: New Zealand and International students are eligible to apply for these scholarships.

Available Subjects: The scholarships are open to study the master’s degree program in the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences.

Eligibility Criteria: To be eligible for the scholarships, candidates must meet the following eligibility criteria: Where the enrolment period of the thesis covers more than one calendar year, students are advised to apply for the year in which they are taking the majority of points towards their thesis.

  • Applicants must be enrolling part- or full-time in a 120-point masters degree or in the thesis year of a 240-point masters degree and are doing either a three paper (90-point) or four-paper (120-point) thesis (or equivalent) in either A or B semester in the faculty of Arts and Social Sciences.

Application Procedure:

  • To be considered for the scholarships, candidates need to apply for admission to study the master’s degree program at the university. Then they can apply for the scholarships through the given link:

  • Applicants must have to provide a one-page with the statement about their proposed research

  • For admission to master’s coursework at the university, candidates must have their graduate certificate (six months), graduate diploma (one-year), and bachelors with honors.

Scholarship Link

Deadline: April 30, 2019

Degree Level:

University of Waikato FASS 120-/240-point Master’s Thesis Awards in New Zealand is available to undertake Masters level programs at University of Waikato.

Available Subjects:

Following subject are available to study under this scholarship program.

  • Social Sciences
  • Arts

Achievement Scholarships for International Undergraduate Students: Engineering and Information Technology, University of Technology Sydney


University of Koblenz-Landau offers Partnership Scholarship in Germany

oppurtunities according to your interest