Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth (University of Zambia) 2020

  • Fully Funded
  • University of Zambia
  • Masters
  • All Subjects
  • Commonwealth Countries
  • Zambia
  • 01/15/2020
Expired in
Join ScholarshipsAds:

Scholarship Description:

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth (University of Zambia) 2020 is open for Commonwealth Countries . The scholarship allows Masters level programm(s) in the field of All Subjects taught at University of Zambia . The deadline of the scholarship is expired at 15 Jan 2020.

Degree Level:

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth (University of Zambia) 2020 is available to undertake Masters level programs at University of Zambia.

Available Subjects:

Following subject are available to study under this scholarship program.

  • All Subjects

Scholarship Benefits:

Award recipients receive:

  • Fully-funded tuition fees
  • Living expenses allowance (stipend) for duration of award
  • Return economy flights to their host country
  • An arrival allowance
  • Research support grant – on request only; subject to approval

Eligible Nationalities:

students from commonwealth countries are eligible to apply

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Rep., Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Dem. Rep. of, Congo, Rep. of, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Rep., Ecuador, Egypt, Arab Rep., El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati. Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Lao, Lebanon, Lesotho. Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, FYR of, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, F. S., Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, São Tomé and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St.Vincent & the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Rep. Bol. De, Vietnam, Yemen, Republic of, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Applicant must be from commonwealth countries.
  • should have completed undergraduate degree
  • no upper age limit
  • The QECS awards are only hosted by low and middle income countries. Therefore these awards will not be hosted in Canada, the UK or Australia.
  • meet english language requirment
  • Must meet admission criteria of the Master program for university admission.

Application Procedure:

To begin your application award, applicants need to take admission to the university. After that take a note of your login details and the link to the application form.

View scholarship

Achievement Scholarships for International Undergraduate Students: Engineering and Information Technology, University of Technology Sydney


UWC (United World Colleges) Scholarship oppurtunities for Zambian

oppurtunities according to your interest